Finds Liaison Officers and other connected with the PAS

Tasha Fullbrook

Finds Liaison Officer - Cornwall

Museum of Cornish Life, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Work T: 07761146166
E: finds@museumofcornishlife.co.uk

 

Lucy Shipley

Finds Liaison Officer - Devon

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Work T: 07398 455972
E: finds@swheritage.org.uk

 

Ciorstaidh Hayward Trevarthen

Finds Liaison Officer - Dorset

Place Services, Dorset Council, County Hall, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1XJ

Work T: 01305 228254
Fax: 01305 224835
E: finds@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk

 

Kurt Adams

Finds Liaison Officer - Gloucestershire & Avon

Bristol City Museum, Queens Road, Bristol, Gloucestershire, BS8 1RL

Work T: 0117 922 2613
E: kurt.adams@bristol.gov.uk

 

Lewis Ferrero

Finds Liaison Officer - Isle of Wight

Isle of Wight County Archaeology and Historic Environment Service, Westridge Centre, Brading Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight, PO33 1QS

Work T: 01983 823810
E: lewis.ferrero@iow.gov.uk

 

Ellie Cox

Finds Liaison Officer - Northamptonshire

West Northamptonshire Council, Northamptonshire Archives & Heritage Service, Wootton Hall Park, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN4 8BQ

Work T: 0300 126 7000
E: Eleanore.Cox@westnorthants.gov.uk

 

Maria Kneafsey

Finds Liaison Officer - Somerset

Somerset Heritage Centre, Brunel Way, Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton, Somerset, TA2 6SF

Work T: 01823 347457
E: finds@swheritage.org.uk

 

Susie White

Finds Liaison Officer - Wales

Wrexham County Borough Museum & Archives, County Buildings, Regent Street, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL11 1RB

Work T: 01978 297466
E: Susie.White@museumwales.ac.uk

 

Mark Lodwick

Finds Liaison Officer - Wales

Department for Archaeology & Numismatics, Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales, Cathays Park, Cardiff, Wales, CF10 3NP

Work T: 02920 573226
Fax: 02920 667320
E: mark.lodwick@nmgw.ac.uk

 

Sophie Hawke

Finds Liaison Officer - Wiltshire

Salisbury & South Wiltshire Museum,65 The Close, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 2EN

Work T: 01722 332151
E: PAS@salisburymuseum.org.uk

 

National Finds Advisers

 

The Scheme currently employs 5 National Finds Advisers.

 

Andrew Brown

National Finds Adviser - Iron Age and Roman Coins

Department of Coins and Medals, The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London, Greater London, WC1B 3DG

Work T: 020 7323 8432
E: abrown@britishmuseum.org

 

Kevin Leahy

National Finds Adviser - Early Medieval metalwork

c/o FLO at North Lincolnshire Museum, Oswald Road, Scunthorpe, Lincolnshire, DN15 7BD

Work T: 07792 682 938
E: leahy.pas@btinternet.com

 

Sam Moorhead

National Finds Adviser - Iron Age and Roman Coins

Department of Coins and Medals, The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London, Greater London, WC1B 3DG

Work T: 020 7323 8432
Fax: 020 7323 8432
E: smoorhead@thebritishmuseum.ac.uk

 

John Naylor

National Finds Adviser - Early Medieval and later coinage

Heberden Coin Room, The Ashmolean Museum, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 2PH

Work T: +44 (0) 1865 278065
Fax: +44 (0) 1865288363
E: john.naylor@ashmus.ox.ac.uk

 

Sally Worrell

National Finds Adviser - Prehistoric, Iron Age and Roman Artefacts

Institute of Archaeology,31-34 Gordon Square, London, Greater London, WC1H 0PY

Work T: +44 (0) 20 7679 4730
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 2572
E: s.worrell@ucl.ac.uk

 

Gail Hammond

Treasure Registrar

Department of Learning and National Partnerships, The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London, Greater London, WC1B 3DG

Work T: 0207 323 8546
E: ghammond@britishmuseum.org